Skip to main content

User Roles

URLR users can have different roles, each with specific permissions. The main permissions are listed below.

FeatureOwnerAdministratorEditorContributorViewer
Create, edit, and delete workspaces✅❌❌❌❌
Create, edit, and delete custom domains✅❌❌❌❌
Create, edit, and delete users✅✅❌❌❌
Create, edit, and delete folders✅✅✅❌❌
Create, edit, and delete tags✅✅✅❌❌
Create, edit, and delete links✅✅✅✅❌
View only✅✅✅✅✅

✅ : Permission granted ❌ Permission not granted